favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1 Renter w/10 year old cat. Pref. something under $600 (Near Pacific view Mall or Ventura College.)

cats are OK - purrr

I'm a single 22 year old professional dude (not really). I actually work full time in retail and part time as a barista as well. My cat is a 10 year old scaredy cat who doesn't have front claws but wicked back ones. I'm hoping to move in the 16th with $500. I can provide an additional $350 on the 30th of August and 13th of September totaling us up to a First Month's Rent of $600 and deposit of $600. It'd be wonderful if utilities could be included but I'm not unreasonable. All in all I'm a pretty easy going person who just wants a nice, quiet, and peaceful place to rest my head in between shifts. Super 420 friendly and hopefully y'all are too or at least tolerant of someone who is.

For the most part I tend to keep to myself but I would like to know who I'm living with so I don't feel anxious. The most you'll hear from my room is my cat alarm, various types of hip hop, and coughing from getting stoney baloney. I realize the plan mentioned above is not entirely efficient and relies on a lot of good faith. I've got a good story attached to it if you want to listen otherwise just know that I'm tired of being knocked around by life and have decided I'm going to push back.

My overall plan is to stay in this are for the next 3-4 years shifting from working 2 jobs to attending VC full time hence the specific search area. That being said if this can work out for that long that'd be a dream come true. I hope to hear from everyone soon!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6949258997

posted:

best of [?]